Names of Somalia’s Newly Appointed Ministers

Names of Somalia's Newly Appointed Ministers (News Central TV)

Somalia’s Prime Minister Hamza Abdi Barre has appointed 26 ministers, 24 state ministers and 25 deputy ministers. Here is a list:

1- Salah Ahmed Jama, Deputy Prime Minister

2- Mukhtar Robow Abu Mansoor, Minister of Endowments and Religion

3- Hassan Macallin, Minister of Justice and Constitution

4- Ahmed Macallin Fiqi, Minister of Interior

5- Dr. Elmi Mohamud Nur, Minister of Finance

6- Abduqadir Mohamed Noor (University), Minister of Defence

7- Abshir Omar Huruuse, Minister of Foreign Affairs and International Cooperation

8- Farah Sheikh Abdulqadir, Minister of Education and Higher Education

9- Mohamud Abdirahman Beena Beene, Minister of Planning and Investment

10 – University of Rat, Minister of Ports and Transport

11 – Fardowsa Osman Dhore, Minister of Air and Land Transport

12- Jama Hassan Khalif, Minister of Posts and Communications

13- Hassan Hussein Elaay, Minister of Animal Husbandry

Khadija Al-Makhzoumi, Minister of Environment and Climate Change

14- Jibril Abdirashid, Minister of Industrial Trade

15- Ismail Sheikh Bashir, Minister of Public Works and Housing

16 – Khadija Mohamed Diriye, Minister of Women

17- Dr. Crisaaq Omar Mohamed, Minister of Petroleum and Minerals

18- Mohamud Doodishe, Minister of Internal Security

19- Ahmed Madobe Nuunow, Minister of Agriculture and Irrigation

20 – Ali Haji Adan, Minister of Health

21- Ahmed Hassan Adan, Minister of Fisheries and Marine Resources

22- Daud Aweys Minister of Information

23 – Bihi Iman Cige. Minister of Labor and Employment

24 – Jama Takal, Minister of Electricity and Water

25- Mohamed Barre Mohamud, Minister of Youth and Sports

26- Khadija Al-Makhzoumi, Minister of Environment and Climate Change.

All rights reserved. This material, and other digital content on this website, may not be reproduced, published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed in whole or in part without prior express written permission from News Central TV.


Exit mobile version