Browsing Category


6 posts

Northern Africa consists of 7 countries; Algeria, Egypt, Libya, Morocco, Sudan, Tunisia and Western Sahara. The region is known for its dominant early civilisations and transcontinental trade influence. It is home to some of the world’s most iconic tourist destinations.

Powered by Live Score & Live Score App